Atlanta Area Technology Educators


We have moved to aateconnect.org ! Visit the site and join. Renew your membership for 2013-14.

AATE Board of Directors 2013-2014

Current Officers:
President - Connie White - connie.white@lakeviewacademy.org
Treasurer - Stacia McFadden -smcfadden@lovett.org
Website Liaison - Amy Marler - amy.marler@hies.org
Past President - Shelley Paul - shelley.paul@woodward.edu
OOOO
Members at Large:
Julie Sway - jsway@brookstoneschool.org
Mike Callinan - mcallinan@athensacademy.org
Raj Jose - joser@marist.com