Networking

NETWORKING
During our meetings we are sharing information with each other about particular technology educational aspects at our school.
Please let Amy Marler at amy.marler@hies.org know of any changed/edits/additions.



GOOGLE APPS SCHOOLS


NAME
SCHOOL
POSITION
EMAIL
Allen, Peg
Sophia Academy
Computer Teacher
pallen@sophiaacademy.org
Antonelli, Stephanie
High Meadows

santonelli@highmeadows.org
Banke, Susan
Whitefield
US Principal
susanb@whitefieldacademy.com
Callinan, Michael
Athens Academy
Inst. Tech Coor.
mcallinan@athensacademy.org
Cooper, Thomas
The Walker School
Google Certified Teacher
thomas.cooper@thewalkerschool.org
Crafton, Cindy
Christian Heritage School
Tech Director
ccrafton@chslions.com
Darrow, Brandon
Paideai
Tech Specialist
darrow.brandon@paideiaschool.org
Graham, Dana
Lovett
Dir Educ Technology
dgraham@lovett.org
Hill, Adrienne
Deerfield-Windsor School
Director of Technology
ahill@deerfieldwindsor.com
Johnson, Kyle
St. Pius
Director of IT
kjohnson@spx.org
Klaus, Danielle
Galloway
Academic Tech Coordinator
d.klaus@gallowayschool.org
Leatherman, Ray
Heiskell

not listed; www.heiskell.net
Paul, Shelley
Woodward Academy
Assistant Dir of IT
shelley.paul@woodward.edu
Podhorez, Jason
Blessed Trinity
Computer Sys Admin
jpodhorez@bttitans.org
Prodigo, Lisa
Howard School
Inst. Tech Teacher
lprodigo@howardschool.org
Rhodes, Michael
High Meadows

mrhodes@highmeadows.org
Robinson, Nneka
Woodward Academy
Inst. Tech Specialist
nneka.robinson@woodward.edu
Shields, Anthony
Epstein School
Sys Admin
ashields@epsteinatlanta.org
Sway, Julie
Brookstone School
Inst. Tech Coor.
jsway@brookstoneschool.org
Valk, Amy
Paideai
Inst. Tech Specialist
valk.amy@paideiaschool.org
White, Connie
Woodward Academy
Dir of Learning Design & Innovation
connie.white@woodward.edu
Wollner, Leora
Epstein School
Inst. Tech Coor.
lwollner@epsteinatlanta.org




1-TO-1 SCHOOL


Gomes, Frances
Queen of Angels Catholic
Technologist
fgomes@qaschool.org
Graham, Dana
Lovett
Dir Educ Technology
dgraham@lovett.org
Gunter, Margaret
Holy Innocents' Episcopal
Tech Integrated Spec
margaret.gunter@hies.org
Heath, Shawn
Atlanta Girls School
Network Admin
sheath@atlantagirlsschool.org
Horner, Carol
Wesleyan
Dir of Technology
CHorner@wesleyanschool.org
Jones, Anna
Brookstone
Computer Teacher
ajones@brookstoneschool.org
Marler, Amy
Holy Innocents' Episcopal
Librarian
amy.marler@hies.org
Osteen, Julia
Greater Atlanta Christian
Tech Integration Chair
josteen@greateratlantachristian.org
Preis, Alan
Atlanta International School
IT Coordinator
apreis@aischool.org
Shields, Anthony
Epstein School
Sys Admin
ashields@epsteinatlanta.org
Sway, Julie
Brookstone School
Inst. Tech Coor.
jsway@brookstoneschool.org
Ussery, Ron
Brookstone School
Dtr Lib/Media Svcs
russery@brookstoneschool.org
White, Connie
Lakeview Academy
Dir of Tech&Media
connie.white@lakeviewacademy.com




ELLUMINATE



Cooper, Thomas
The Walker School
Inst Tech Coor.
thomas.cooper@thewalkerschool.org
Osteen, Julia
Greater Atlanta Christian
Tech Integration Chair
josteen@greateratlantachristian.org
Deisley, Laura
The Lovett School
Director, 21st Century Learning
ldeisley@gmail.com




LOTI


Callinan, Michael
Athens Academy
Inst. Tech Coor.
mcallinan@athensacademy.org
Gunter, Margaret
Holy Innocents' Episcopal
Tech Integrated Spec
margaret.gunter@hies.org
Heath, Shawn
Atlanta Girls School
Network Admin
sheath@atlantagirlsschool.org
Osteen, Julia
Greater Atlanta Christian
Tech Integration Chair

Paul, Shelley
Woodward Academy
Assistant Dir of IT
shelley.paul@woodward.edu
Prodigo, Lisa
Howard School
Inst. Tech Teacher
lprodigo@howardschool.org
Rhodes, Michael
High Meadows

mrhodes@highmeadows.org
Robinson, Nneka
Woodward Academy
Inst. Tech Specialist
nneka.robinson@woodward.edu
Shields, Anthony
Epstein School
Sys Admin
ashields@epsteinatlanta.org
White, Connie
Lakeview Academy
Dir of Tech & Learning
connie.white@lakeviewacademy.com




MOODLE USERS


Allen, Peg
Sophia Academy
Computer Teacher
pallen@sophiaacademy.org
Antonelli, Stephanie
High Meadows

santonelli@highmeadows.org
Callinan, Michael
Athens Academy
Inst. Tech Coor.
mcallinan@athensacademy.org
Crafton, Cindy
Christian Heritage School
Tech Director
ccrafton@chslions.com
Graham, Dana
Lovett
Dir Educ Technology
dgraham@lovett.org
Horner, Carol
Wesleyan
Dir of Technology
CHorner@wesleyanschool.org
Liverance, Howard
Providence Christian
HS Technology Teacher
hliverance@providencechristianacademy.org
Podhorez, Jason
Blessed Trinity
Computer Sys Admin
jpodhorez@bttitans.org
Preis, Alan
Atlanta International School
IT Coordinator
apreis@aischool.org
Rhodes, Michael
High Meadows

mrhodes@highmeadows.org
Shields, Anthony
Epstein School
Sys Admin
ashields@epsteinatlanta.org
Sway, Julie
Brookstone School
Inst. Tech Coor.
jsway@brookstoneschool.org
White, Connie
Lakeview Academy
Dir of Tech & Learning
connie.white@lakeviewacademy.com




PROMETHEAN/SMART BOARD CERTIFIED TRAINER

Ben-Aroia, Batia
Epstein School
Tech Instructor
bban-aroia@epsteinatlanta.org
Graham, Dana
Lovett
Dir Educ Technology
dgraham@lovett.org
Klaus, Danielle
Galloway
Academic Tech Coordinator
d.klaus@gallowayschool.org
Osteen, Julia
Greater Atlanta Christian
Tech Integration Chair
josteen@greateratlantachristian.org
Piques, Kathy
Walker School
Promethean Trainer
piquesk@thewalkterschool.org
Ussery, Ron
Brookstone School
Dtr Lib/Media Svcs
russery@brookstoneschool.org
White, Connie
Lakeview Academy
Dir of Tech & Learning
connie.white@lakeviewacademy.com
Wollner, Leora
Epstein School
Inst. Tech Coor.
lwollner@epsteinatlanta.org




TECHNOLOGY FAIR AT YOUR SCHOOL

Jones, Anna
Brookstone
Computer Teacher
ajones@brookstoneschool.org
Liverance, Howard
Providence Christian
HS Technology Teacher
hliverance@providencechristianacademy.org
Marcus, Helene
Epstein
Tech Instructor
hmarcus@epsteinatlanta.org
Shields, Anthony
Epstein School
Sys Admin
ashields@epsteinatlanta.org
Wollner, Leora
Epstein School
Inst. Tech Coor.
lwollner@epsteinatlanta.org
White, Connie
Lakeview Academy
Dir of Tech & Learning
connie.white@lakeviewacademy.com




MAC SCHOOLS (or DUAL PLATFORM)

Darrow, Brandon
Paideia
Tech Specialist
darrow.brandon@paideiaschool.org
Graham, Dana
Lovett
Dir Educ Technology
dgraham@lovett.org
Gunter, Margaret
Holy Innocents' Episcopal
Tech Integrated Spec
margaret.gunter@hies.org
Heath, Shawn
Atlanta Girls School
Network Admin
sheath@atlantagirlsschool.org
Klaus, Danielle
Galloway
Academic Tech Coordinator
d.klaus@gallowayschool.org
Liverance, Howard
Providence Christian
HS Technology Teacher
hliverance@providencechristianacademy.org
Osteen, Julia
Greater Atlanta Christian
Tech Integration Chair
josteen@greateratlantachristian.org
Preis, Alan
Atlanta International School
IT Coordinator
apreis@aischool.org
Prodigo, Lisa
Howard School
Inst. Tech Teacher
lprodigo@howardschool.org
Robinson, Nneka
Woodward Academy
Inst. Tech Specialist
nneka.robinson@woodward.edu
Shields, Anthony
Epstein School
Sys Admin
ashields@epsteinatlanta.org
Swanner, Barbara
St. Francis
Tech Teacher
bswanner@stfranschool.com
Valk, Amy
Paideia
Inst. Tech Specialist
valk.amy@paideiaschool.org
Weeman, Josh
Galloway
Director of Technology
j.weeman@gallowayschool.org




ROBOTICS

Engbritson, David
High Meadows

dengbritson@highmeadows.org
Banke, Susan
Whitefield
US Principal
susanb@whitefieldacademy.com
Callinan, Michael
Athens Academy
Inst Tech Coordinator
mcallinan@athensacademy.org
Cooper, Thomas
The Walker School
CS Dept. Chair
thomas.cooper@thewalkerschool.org
Graham, Dana
Lovett
Dir Educ Technology
dgraham@lovett.org
Heath, Shawn
Atlanta Girls School
Network Admin
sheath@atlantagirlsschool.org
Jones, Anna
Brookstone
Computer Teacher
ajones@brookstoneschool.org
Osteen, Julia
Greater Atlanta School
Tech Integration Chair
josteen@greateratlantachristian.org
Preis, Alan
Atlanta International School
IT Coordinator
apreis@aischool.org
Robinson, Nneka
Woodward Academy
Inst Tech Specialist
nneka.robinson@woodward.edu
Shields, Anthony
Epstein School
Sys Admin
ashields@epsteinatlanta.org
White, Connie
Lakeview Academy
Dir of Tech & Learning
connie.white@lakeviewacademy.com
McDaniel, Linda
Wesleyan School
HS Computer Teacher
lmcdaniel@wesleyanschool.org
Weinstein, Tamara
Children's School
Ed Tech Specialist
tamaraw@thechildrensschool.com




GAMES DESIGN



Cooper, Thomas
The Walker School
CS Dept. Chair
thomas.cooper@thewalkerschool.org
Osteen, Julia
Greater Atlanta School
Tech Integration School
josteen@greateratlantachristian.org
Preis, Alan
Atlanta International School
IT Coordinator
apreis@aischool.org
Weinstein, Tamara
Children's School
Ed Tech Specialist
tamaraw@thechildrensschool.com




AP CS



Cooper, Thomas
The Walker School
CS Dept. Chair
thomas.cooper@thewalkerschool.org
McDaniel, Linda
Wesleyan School
HS Computer Teacher
lmcdaniel@wesleyanschool.org
Osteen, Julia
Greater Atlanta Christian
Tech Integration Chair
josteen@greateratlantachristian.org




iPADS / iPODS IN CLASSROOM



Prodigo, Lisa
Howard School
Inst. Tech Teacher
lprodigo@howardschool.org




BYOD



Prodigo, Lisa
Howard School
Inst. Tech Teacher
lprodigo@howardschool.org




DESIGN THINKING



Deisley, Laura
The Lovett School
Director, 21st Century Learning
ldeisley@gmail.com
Preis, Alan
Atlanta International School
IT Coordinator
apreis@aischool.org